Do I smell nice? Part 2

August 4, 2010 at 5:25 pm Leave a comment

Last night, I decided to smell my essential oil concoction, and I decided that I did not like it.  I thought that the middle note of Geranium was too strong.  So, my hubby helped me with the quick math, and I changed the percentages.

Old                                                                     New

20% base note                                            30% base note

50% middle note                                       30% middle note

30% top note                                              40% top note

I will smell tonight and report tomorrow what we have come up with. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Slammin’ Shrimp! It has been 9 years

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers