Whew! So far I have missed the craze!

June 11, 2010 at 4:32 pm 2 comments

This morning, Z comes up to me showing me his wrists.

Z: Mom..Mom…MOM….MOM!
Me: Yeeeessss
Z: I don’t have any Silly Bandz
Me: That’s right. You don’t.
Z: Yeah, Silly Bandz are not for boys.
Me: *wincing from the lie that was about to come from my mouth* Yep. That’s right, honey. Silly Bandz are for girls…..

So far I have dodged the craze, but I wonder how much longer I can hold him off!
Yikes!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Giveaways! Giveaways! The car is hot

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. audrey  |  June 15, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    I better hope Charlie doesn’t catch wind of the dinosaur silly bandz!

    Reply
    • 2. sillybandzmania  |  August 18, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I agree with you

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other subscribers